Board of Directors and Committees

The Board of Directors is made up of 8 – 12 visual artists, based in Rhode Island, who also work in varied professions, including architecture, community development, education, finance, health care, technology and writing.  Committed to serving PAC’s non-profit mission, the all-volunteer Board meets regularly, at least eight times yearly.  All PAC administration, exhibitions, and events are organized by Committees.  Board Members serve as Committee Chairs. All members are welcome and encouraged to serve on PAC committees:  Development, Education, Gallery, Hospitality, Installation, Membership, Nomination, Publicity & Media, Volunteers, Website, and Winter Season.


President, Bradley Bailey

Vice President, 

Treasurer, Frank Lally

Secretary, Philip Derby


Lin Collette, Membership, Web

Bradley Bailey, Installation

David Schiffer, Gallery Volunteers

Victoria Dalpe, Co-Chair, Gallery

Philip Derby, Installation, Gallery

Eran Fraenkel, Development

Frank Lally, Gallery, Installation

Denyse Wilhelm, Development

Tom Jamison, Grants, Website 

Laura-Lee Brady, Education

Lisa Champagne Morgan




Active committees include Executive Committee, Development, Education, Gallery, Hospitality, Installation, Nominations, Publicity, Volunteers and Web.

Gallery Hours

Sundays 11am-2pm


Please support the sponsors that support us:

PAC thanks the City of Pawtucket for the generous Arts Organizational Grant

 PAC Mill Gallery:

560 Mineral Spring Avenue, Pawtucket RI 02860 Mailing address: Pawtucket Arts Collaborative PO Box # 966 Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02862

Gallery Hours: Sundays 11am-2pm


560 Mineral Spring Ave. Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02860

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software