Log in

And the Prize Winners in the 14th Pawtucket Foundation Show are:

Bruna D'Alessandro

First Prize


Lydia M. Kinney

Second Prize

Peter Campbell

Third Prize


Honorable Mention

Sonja Czekalski

Honorable Mention

Casey Dana

Honorable Mention

Congratulations to the Winners!

You can view the entire exhibition at

The 14th Annual Pawtucket Foundation Show

runs through May 5th

View it in our gallery, located in the Lorraine Mills Arts/Small

Business Complex, 560 Mineral Spring Avenue in Pawtucket.

Artists whose work have been accepted into our 2022 Foundation Show: Karen Rand Anderson, Marjorie Ball, Sharon Bibeault, Dan Borden, Kameko Branchaud, Sara Breslin, Mary Brewster, Mary Belden Brown, Peter Campbell, Laura White Carpenter, Hollianne Wood Carruthers, Cathy Chin, Sonja Jade Czekalski, Bruna D’Alessandro, Casey Dana, David DeMelim, Julie DeRosa, Don Desper, Jean Duffy, Eran Fraenkel, Kym Gardner, Ann-Marie Gillett, Keira Gonsalves, Victoria Guerina, Brooke Hammerle, Carol Hanson, Bonnie Jaffe, Marc Jaffe, David Karoff, Christopher Kelley, Lydia M. Kinney, Iwona Lapczyk, Melyssa Lentini, Vesna Longton, Jeneane Lunn, Jay MacKay, Saberah Malik, Catherine Mansell, Joseph Marchesi, Melanie dai Medeiros, Tom Monahan, Helio Monteiro, Paul M Murray, Neira Pekmez, Susan Potter, Maira Reinbergs, Betsy Ritz, Amy Salomone, Scarlette Sensi, Beverly Silva, Ben Sisto, Robert Snowden, Alexandra Spano, Thomas J. Terceira, John Trainor, Al Weems, Angela Wimmer and Anahid Ypres.

The show is on view through May 1st on Sundays from 11am-1pm.


Gallery Hours

Sunday 11am-2pm

560 Mineral Spring Ave. Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02860

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software