Log in

(graphic by PAC member Coleen Carvalho)

The Pawtucket Arts Collaborative is delighted to announce the artists whose work has been accepted into this year’s Pawtucket Foundation Show. We hope you’ll come to the Opening Reception on March 23 from 5:30-7:30 so that you can see these works in person. Prizes of $1000, $500, and $250 will be awarded, as well as the $100 PAC Prize. There will be light refreshments.

Kristen Angelos, Amy Araujo, Aleksanda Azbel, Jillian Barber, Robin Bellinger, Susan Bennett, Heather Binder, Wayne Blatchley, Dan Borden, Quinn Bryan, Barbara A. Canning, Laura White Carpenter, Corey Cook, Casey Dana, Marguerite De Lucia Hall, Joanne Delmonico, Cynthia DiDonato, Jean Duffy, Eran Fraenkel, Kimberly Gammell, Kym Gardner, Ann-Marie Gillett, Davide Granata, Victoria Guerina, Michael Guertin, Francy Hinds, Jamie Hlynsky, Mark Holme, Greer Howard, Olya Hunyadi, Lorraine Hynes, Harold InDelicato, Marc Jaffe, Didem Kokturk, Bob Lavoie, Melyssa Lentini, Bonnie McDonald, Joseph Marchesi, Christopher Mathews, Ed McAloon, Shannon McGinty, Felipe Miguel, Asley Miner, Denny Moers, Bernadette M. Pace, Michael Pekala, Dawson Phillips, Maira Reinbergs, Max Reinhard, Jordan Rhodes, Sandra Richard, Veronica Riley, Angela Rowlings, Allie Sabalis, Sarah Schelde, Gary Smith, Alexandra Spano, Erin Starr, Thomas T. Terceira, Roseminna Watson, and Steven Yu.



Gallery Hours

Sunday 11am-2pm

560 Mineral Spring Ave. Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02860

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software